Club Committee

The Committee meet five or six times a year to discuss the running of the club. Items such as the club’s Annual Dance, and the organizing of demonstrations when required need planning. Occasionally we may host a Day or Weekend school, themed evenings, a social night out to the pictures or ten-pin bowling, or have a Band play for us. Finances and catering are often involved, printing of programmes or brochures, as well as booking of venues, musicians etc.

Committee members are available to discuss any concerns members may have, and raise these at the next meeting.


Janice Henson – President

Bruce Chapman – Vice President

Elizabeth Ferguson – Secretary

Alastair McCarthy – Treasurer

Maggie Adam – Committee Member

Michelle Zhao – Committee Member

Chris Totton – Committee Member

Andrea Wells – Committee Member

June Brown – Committee Member